[Skip to Content]
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
[Skip to Content Landing]
September 27, 1913

Medical Education and State Boards of Registration

JAMA. 1913;61(13_part_1):1060-1062. doi:10.1001/jama.1913.04350130054025

Members of the committee: Shepherd Ivory Franz, scientific director and psychologist, Government Hospital for the Insane, and professor of physiology, George Washington University Medical School, chairman; E. E. Southard, professor of neuropathology, Harvard Medical School, and director of the psychopathic department of the Boston State Hospital, and J. B. Watson, professor of psychology and director of the psychologic laboratory, Johns Hopkins University. The full report will appear in Science, 1913.

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview