[Skip to Content]
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
[Skip to Content Landing]
October 23, 1954


JAMA. 1954;156(8):790-792. doi:10.1001/jama.1954.02950080038021

Members of the Committee on Indigent Care are: Drs. H. B. Mulholland, chairman, Charlottesville, Va.; E. A. Ockuly, Toledo, Ohio; Dean W. Roberts, Baltimore; A. J. Bowles, Seattle; E. P. Coleman, Canton, Ill.; J. L. Lattimore, Topeka, Kan.; I. Jay Brightman, Albany, N. Y.; and Mr. R. M. Hilliard, consultant, Chicago.

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview