[Skip to Content]
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
[Skip to Content Landing]
January 28, 1956


JAMA. 1956;160(4):296. doi:10.1001/jama.1956.02960390046018

Committee members are W. L. Crawford, M.D., chairman, Rockford, Ill.; R. B. Chrisman Jr., M.D., Coral Gables, Fla.; Philip S. Barba, M.D., Philadelphia; Harold S. Morgan, M.D., Lincoln, Neb.; J. L. Reichert, M.D., Chicago; Garland D. Murphy, M.D., El Dorado, Ark.; Howard A. Nelson, M.D., Greenwood, Miss.; and Donald A. Dukelow, M.D., consultant, Chicago.

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview