[Skip to Content]
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
[Skip to Content Landing]
October 28, 1992

1992 National Conference on Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation and Emergency Cardiac Care

JAMA. 1992;268(16):2299-2302. doi:10.1001/jama.1992.03490160169035

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


Conference Chairmen  John A. Paraskos, MD, ChairWilliam H. Montgomery, MD, andRichard E. Kerber, MD, Cochairs

Planning Committee  John A. Paraskos, MD, Chair;William H. Montgomery, MD, andRichard E. Kerber, MD, CochairsAmerican Heart AssociationLeon Chameides, MDNisha Chibber Chandra, MDRichard O. Cummins, MD, MPHLoring S. Flint, Jr, MDMary Fran Hazinski, MSN, RNJoseph P. Ornato, MDJames S. Seidel, MD, PhDAmerican Academy of PediatricsWilliam J. Keenan, MDAmerican College of CardiologyAllan S. Jaffe, MDAmerican Red CrossLawrence D. Newell, EdD, EMT-DEuropean Resuscitation CouncilLeo L. Bossaert, MDHeart and Stroke Foundation of CanadaLynda Monik, RNNational Heart, Lung, and Blood InstituteEugene R. Passamani, MD

Sponsors  American Academy of PediatricsAmerican College of CardiologyAmerican Heart AssociationAmerican Red CrossEuropean Resuscitation CouncilHeart and Stroke Foundation of CanadaNational Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute

Financial Support