[Skip to Content]
[Skip to Content Landing]
December 12, 1896


JAMA. 1896;XXVII(24):1260. doi:10.1001/jama.1896.02431020042023

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


The Anderson County Medical Society has been organized at Lawrenceburg, Ky., with Dr. Frank B. Powers, president, and Dr. G. Lillurd, secretary.

The Ohio Dental Society held its annual meeting at Columbus December 2. The election of officers and directors resulted as follows: President, Dr. L. E. Custer, Dayton; first vice-president, Dr. Grant Molyneaux, Cincinnati; second vice-president, Dr. L. L. Barber, Toledo; secretary, Dr. L. P. Bethel, Kent; assistant secretary, Dr. H. T. Harvey, Cleveland; treasurer, Dr. C. I. Keely, Hamilton; directors, three-year terms, Drs. J. R. Callahan, C. M. Wright, O. N. Heise, W. D. Snyder; two-year terms, Drs. W. H. Hirsch, E. G. Barnett, A. E. McConkey and C. R. Buter; one year, Drs. C. H. Harroun, J. A. Lupton, W.H. Hague and J. Taft.

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview