[Skip to Content]
[Skip to Content Landing]
July 4, 1896


JAMA. 1896;XXVII(1):53-55. doi:10.1001/jama.1896.02430790059014

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


The North Missouri Medical Association at its meeting in Moberly, Mo., June 17, elected the following officers: President, C. A. Jennings; First Vice-President, W. MacAllister; Second Vice-President, J. D. Brummel; Treasurer, Robert Haley; Recording Secretary, George N. Lance; Corresponding Secretary, G. O. Cupaidge; Executive Council, J. H. P. Baker, W. T. Lindley, C. P. Clapp, D. R. Stratton. The next meeting will be held in Moberly in June, 1897.

The Allegany County Medical Society at its annual session, held in Cumberland, Md., June 18, elected the following officers for the ensuing year: President, M. A. R. F. Carr, Cumberland; First Vice-President, C. C. Jacobs, Frostburg; Second Vice-President, E. T. Duke, Cumberland; Third Vice-President, S. A. Boucher, Barton; Secretary, H. W. Hodgson, Cumberland; Treasurer, W. J. Craigen, Cumberland.

The Maryland State Medical Society, at its annual meeting elected officers for the ensuing year as follows: President, N. D. Blake, of Martinsburg,

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview