[Skip to Content]
[Skip to Content Landing]
April 27, 1907

Association News

JAMA. 1907;XLVIII(17):1447-1448. doi:10.1001/jama.1907.02520430059017

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


House of Delegates, Session of 1907.  As a number of the state associations have not yet held their meetings for 1907, it is impossible to give, at this time, a complete list of the members of the House of Delegates for the Atlantic City session. The following is a list of the holdover delegates and of the newly elected members who have been reported up to the time of going to press.ARKANSAS.E. K. Williams, Arkadelphia.COLORADO.Hubert Work, Pueblo.J, N. Hall, Denver.CONNECTICUT.George R. Shepherd, Hartford.DELAWARE.Peter W. Tomlinson, Wilmington.DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA.George N. Acker, Washington.FLORIDA.Joseph N. Porter, Key West.GEORGIA.T. D. Coleman, Augusta.T. P. Waring, Savannah.IDAHO.R. L. Nourse, Boise.ILLINOIS.George W. Webster, Chicago.J. L. Wiggins, East St. Louis.O. B. Will, Peoria.Charles L. Mix, Chicago.IOWA.E. E. Dorr, Des Moines.William Jepson, Sioux City.

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview