[Skip to Content]
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
[Skip to Content Landing]
Citations 0
Reviewers List
Jan/Feb 2009


Arch Facial Plast Surg. 2009;11(1):4. doi:10.1001/archfacial.2008.525

The year 2008 represented the 10th year of publication for the Archives of Facial Plastic Surgery. This milestone was celebrated in our anniversary issue published in November/December. This decade of quality publishing was made possible by the expertise and diligence of our Editorial Board and peer reviewers. We thank Arlen D. Meyers, MD, and Martyn Mendelsohn, MD, at the completion of their term of service to the Editorial Board. I would also like to welcome Sam Most, MD, who has assumed the position of Web Editor. Dr Most is working with Margaret Winker, MD, Director, Division of Scientific Online Resources, and Deputy Editor, JAMA, to improve our already excellent Web journal. The Archives continues to progress because of the dedicated editorial efforts of the JAMA/Archives Journals staff: Lauren Fischer, Cheryl Iverson, and Paula Glitman. Our Web-based peer review system has vastly improved the efficiency of this process and we thank Elaine Williams and Gale Saulsberry for their support. Finally, we couldn't do the good work we do without the efforts of Jan Thyng our Editorial Assistant in Seattle and I would like to give special recognition to her. Thanks to all our peer reviewers for 2008 recognized below.

Peer Reviewers (for reviews completed between November 1, 2007, and October 31, 2008)

Peter A. Adamson Daniel S. Alam Bryan Ambro Richard L. Anderson Shan R. Baker Ferdinand F. Becker Guy Jonathan Ben Simon Paul Benz Amit Bhrany Keith E. Blackwell Patrick J. Byrne Paul J. Carniol C. W. David Chang Roxana Cobo Minas Constantinides Greg Davis Richard E. Davis Steve H. Dayan Yadranko Ducic Edward Ellis Tamer Erdem Donald Gregory Farwell Fred Fedok Oren Friedman John L. Frodel Jaime R. Garza Holger Guenther Gassner Richard D. Gentile Dan Georgescu Grant S. Gillman Robert Alan Goldberg Tessa A. Hadlock Mark M. Hamilton Jenifer L. Henderson Peter A. Hilger Marcelo Hochman David B. Hom Clinton Dale Humphrey Nick S. Jones Gregory S. Keller Robert M. Kellman Douglas J. Kibblewhite Mimi S. Kokoska Raymond J. Konior Theda C. Kontis Russell W. H. Kridel Keith A. LaFerriere Samson Lee Manuel Lopez Ronald Mancini Devinder S. Mangat Benjamin C. Marcus Martyn S. Mendelsohn Kris S. Moe Eric Jason Moore Sam P. Most Craig S. Murakami Gilbert J. Nolst-Trenite Rick M. Odland Pietro Palma Ira D. Papel Stephen S. Park Lucas Gomes Patrocinio Jonathan A. Perkins Tobias Pincock David Reiter Gerhard Rettinger John S. Rhee Russell Ries Scott B. Roofe Hesham Saleh David A. Sherris Robert L. Simons Bryan S. Sires Lee E. Smith Amar Suryadevara Abel-Jan Tasman Sherard A. Tatum Travis T. Tollefson Dean M. Toriumi William H. Truswell William Emmett Walsh Tom D. Wang Mark K. Wax Ivan Wayne Edwin F. Williams Catherine P. Winslow Joseph K. Wong Ritchie Younger John A. Zitelli