July 1997

Thank You to Reviewers

Arch Otolaryngol Head Neck Surg. 1997;123(7):673-674. doi:10.1001/archotol.1997.01900070011001

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


The Editor wishes to recognize and thank the following individuals who have served as the scientific review panel for the Archives during the past months (April 1996-March 1997). Their constructive and critical approach provides the peer review that is essential for guaranteeing to you, our readers, the intellectual content and high standards of the Archives of Otolaryngology—Head and Neck Surgery.—Ed.

Elliot Abemayor, MD, PhD

Moises Arriaga, MD

H. Alexander Arts, MD

Frederic Askin, MD

Byron J. Bailey, MD

Shan R. Baker, MD

Fuad M. Baroody, MD

John G. Batsakis, MD

Carol Bauer, MD

Hugh F. Biller, MD

Charles D. Bluestone, MD

Margaret S. Brandwein, MD

Patrick E. Brookhouser, MD

Mark T. Brown, MD

R. Nick Bryan, MD

Brian B. Burkey, MD

Thomas E. Carey, PhD

William R. Carroll, MD

Stephen P. Cass, MD

Nicholas J. Cassisi, DDS, MD

Sujana S. Chandrasekhar, MD

Richard A. Chole, MD, PhD


First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview