[Skip to Content]
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
[Skip to Content Landing]
Citations 0
Reviewers for 1999-2000
July 2000

Reviewers for 1999-2000

Arch Otolaryngol Head Neck Surg. 2000;126(7):825-826. doi:10.1001/archotol.126.7.825

I wish to recognize and thank the following individuals who have served as the ARCHIVES' scientific review panel over the past months (April 1999 through March 2000). Their constructive and critical approach provides the peer review that is essential to guaranteeing to you, our readers, the intellectual content and high standards of the Archives of Otolaryngology–Head & Neck Surgery.


Elliot Abemayor, MD, PhD, George L. Adams, MD, Peter A. Adamson, MD, David J. Adelstein, MD, David Allen, DDS, Patrick Antonelli, MD, H. Alexander Arts, MD, Frederic B. Askin, MD, Douglas C. Backous, MD, Thomas J. Balkany, MD, Fuad M. Baroody, MD, John G. Batsakis, MD, Michael S. Benninger, MD, Carol M. Bier-Laning, MD, Elizabeth A. Blair, MD, Charles D. Bluestone, MD, Carol Bradford, MD, Margaret S. Brandwein, MD, Linda Brodsky, MD, R. Nick Bryan, MD, Robert M. Byers, MD


Thomas C. Calcaterra, MD, Karen H . Calhoun, MD, Bruce H. Campbell, MD, Ricardo L. Carrau, MD, Nicholas J. Cassisi, MD, DDS, Kenny H. Chan, MD, Sujana S. Chandrasekhar, MD, Richard Chole, MD, Patricia M. Chute, EdD, Gary L. Clayman, MD, Lanny G. Close, MD, James I. Cohen, MD, Newton J. Coker, MD, Sharon L. Collins, MD, Marc D. Coltrera, MD, Robin T. Cotton, MD, Charles W. Cummings, MD, Bruce J. Davidson, MD, Lawrence W. Davis, MD, Terry A. Day, MD, Carlos del Rio, MD, Craig Derkay, MD,Sarah E. DeRossett, MD, PhD,Ellen S. Deutsch, MD, Robert A. Dobie, MD, Paul J. Donald, MD, Donald T. Donovan, MD,Richard L. Doty, MD, Karen J. Doyle, MD, PhD, Amelia F. Drake, MD


David Eisele, MD, Hussam K. El-Kashlan, MD, Ramon Esclamado, MD, Scott A. Estrem, MD, William B. Farrar, MD, Russell Faust, MD, Mary A. Fazekas-May, MD, Willard E. Fee, Jr, MD, Samuel R. Fisher, MD, Paul W. Flint, MD, Howard W. Francis, MD, Jeremy L. Freeman, MD, Marvin P. Fried, MD, Ellen Friedman, MD, William H. Friedman, MD


Bruce J. Gantz, MD, George A. Gates, MD, Don P. Giddens, MD, Ann M. Gillenwater, MD, Joel A. Goebel, MD, Helmuth Goepfert, MD, Jarrard W. Goodwin, MD, Steve Gray, MD, Kenneth Grundfast, MD, Patrick J. Gullane, MD, Ehab Y. Hanna, MD, Lee A. Harker, MD, James C. Harris, MD, Keith S. Heller, MD, Barry E. Hirsch, MD, Henry T. Hoffman, MD, Norman D. Hogikyan, MD, Lauren D. Holinger, MD, Ralph Hruban, MD, Patricia A. Hudgins, MD, Gordon B. Hughes, MD, Thomas Hummel, MD


Jonathan C. Irish, MD, Robert K. Jackler, MD, Herman A. Jenkins, MD, Jonas T. Johnson, MD, Haskins K. Kashima, MD, Margaret A. Kenna, MD, David W. Kennedy, MD, Paul R. Kileny, MD, Todd T. Kingdom, MD, Wayne M. Koch, MD, Peter Koltai, MD, Charles F. Koopmann, Jr, MD, Dennis H. Kraus, MD, John F. Kveton, MD


Anil K. Lalwani, MD, Paul Lambert, MD, Donald C. Lanza, MD, Pierre Lavertu, MD, Ding J. Lee, MD, PhD, John P. Leonetti, MD, Donald Leopold, MD, Marci Lesperance, MD, Howard L. Levine, MD, Paul A. Levine, MD, Samuel C. Levine, MD, Judy Lieu, MD, John Little, MD, Jerilyn A. Logemann, PhD, Frank E. Lucente, MD, Rodney P. Lusk, MD, Lawrence R. Lustig, MD, William M. Luxford, MD, William M. Lydiatt, MD, Richard L. Mabry, MD, Robert H. Maisel, MD, Lawrence J. Marentette, MD, Robert H. Mathog, MD, Douglas E. Mattox, MD, Fred M.S. McConnel, MD, John T. McElveen, MD, Trevor J. McGill, MD, W. Fred McGuirt, MD, Michael J. McKenna, MD, Jesus E. Medina, MD, Ralph B. Metson, MD, Josef Miller, MD, Neil R. Miller, MD, Robert H. Miller, MD, Stacey E. Mills, MD, Lloyd B. Minor, MD, Eugene N. Myers, MD, Jeffrey N. Myers, MD, PhD


Robert M. Naclerio, MD, H. Bryan Neel, MD, PhD,James L. Netterville, MD, Lisa Newman, MD,John H. Nowlin, MD, DDS, Frederic Ogren, MD, Kerry D. Olsen,Bert W. O'Malley, J. David Osguthorpe, MD, Robert H. Ossoff, MD, DMD, Ira D. Papel, MD, Stephen Parker, MD, Thomas R. Pasic, MD, Phillip Pelliteri, DO, Jay F. Piccirillo, MD, Harold C. Pillsbury, III, MD, Dennis Poe, MD, Michael Poole, MD, PhD, William P. Potsic, MD


Gregory Randolph, MD, Christopher H. Rassekh, MD, Steven D. Rauch, MD, James S. Reilly, MD, Dale H. Rice, MD, Joan T. Richtsmeier, MD, William J. Richtsmeier, MD, PhD, K. Thomas Robbins, MD, John T. Roland, Jr, MD, Richard M. Rosenfeld, MD, MPH, Edwin W. Rubel, MD, Jay T. Rubinstein, MD, Roger A. Ruth, PhD,John A. Rutka, MD, Sandeep Samant, MD, Clarence T. Sasaki, MD, Robert T. Sataloff, MD, Stimson P. Schantz, MD, Gary L. Schechter, MD,David E. Schuller, MD, Michael D. Seidman, MD, Ashok R. Shaha, MD, Clough Shelton, MD, Neil T. Shepard, PhD,David Sidransky, MD, Kathleen C.Y. Sie, MD, Mark I. Singer, MD, Richard J.H. Smith, MD, Robert A. Sofferman, MD, Peter M. Som, MD, Jeffrey D. Spiro, MD, Ronald H. Spiro, MD, James A. Stankiewicz, MD, Kerstin Stenson, MD, Michael G. Stewart, MD, Marshall Strome, MD, Elliott W. Strong, MD, Fred J. Stucker, MD, James Y. Suen, MD


Fred F. Telischi, MD, Jeffrey E. Terrell, MD, Giovana R. Thomas, MD,Dean M. Toriumi, MD, John M. Truelson, MD, Debara Tucci, MD, John Tucker, MD, David E. Tunkel, MD, Mark L. Urken, MD, Carter Van Waes, MD, Everett E. Vokes, MD, Phillip A. Wackym, MD, Mark K. Wax, MD, Randal S. Weber, MD, Robert A. Weisman, MD, Sharon Weiss, MD, D. Bradley Welling, MD, William H. Westra, MD, Ernest A. Weymuller, Jr, MD, Moody Dewitt Wharam, MD, Teresa Whiteside, PhD, Brian J. Wiatrak, MD, Gregory T. Wolf, MD, Gayle D. Woodson, MD, Bevan Yueh, MD, George H. Zalzal, MD, John J. Zappia, MD, David S. Zee, MD, Steven M. Zeitels, MD, S. James. Zinreich, MD