[Skip to Navigation]
June 1954

News and Comment

AMA Arch NeurPsych. 1954;71(6):798. doi:10.1001/archneurpsyc.1954.02320420126012

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


HONORARY MEMBERS, GERMAN SOCIETY FOR NEUROSURGERY  The German Society for Neurosurgery has elected as honorary members Prof. Dr. R. Wartenberg, San Francisco (Honorarprofessor of the University of Freiburg i. Br.), Prof. Dr. L. Schönbauer, Vienna, and Dr. P. Bailey, Chicago.