[Skip to Content]
[Skip to Content Landing]
January 1957

News and Comment

AMA Arch NeurPsych. 1957;77(1):55. doi:10.1001/archneurpsyc.1957.02330310065009

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.



Chicago Neurological Society.  —The newly elected officers of the Chicago Neurological Society for the coming year are Dr. Irving C. Sherman, president; Dr. Ernst Haase, vice-president; Dr. Adrien Verbrugghen, councilor, and Dr. Oscar Sugar, secretary.