[Skip to Content]
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
[Skip to Content Landing]
Other Articles
May 26, 1962

Special Contribution

JAMA. 1962;180(8):676-679. doi:10.1001/jama.1962.03050210038008

Members of the Joint Study Committee are John Z. Bowers, M.D., Chairman; R. H. Kampmeier, M.D.; John P. Lindsay, M.D.; George E. Miller, M.D.; Samuel P. Newman, M.D.; Bernard V. Dryer, M.D., Study Director; C. H. William Ruhe, M.D., AMA Staff; J. Frank Whiting, Ph.D., AAMC Staff; and Mrs. Betty Millman, Executive Assistant.

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview