[Skip to Content]
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
[Skip to Content Landing]
January 25, 1913

Medical News

JAMA. 1913;60(4):292-300. doi:10.1001/jama.1913.04340040040016

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.



New Officers  —Morgan County Medical Society at New Decatur: president, Dr. John B. Shelton, New Decatur; secretary-treasurer, Dr. U. C. Bailey, Decatur.—Shelby County Medical Society at Calera, December 10: president, Dr. E. C. Clayton, Coalmont; secretary-treasurer, Dr. J. I. Reid, Montevallo.—Marengo County Medical Society at Demopolis, December 24: president, Dr. J. B. Whitfield, Demopolis; secretary, Dr. C. W. Brasfield, Octagon (reelected).—Bullock County Medical Association at Union Springs, December 13: Dr. J. R. Oswalt, Union Springs.—Barbour County Medical Society at Eufaula, December 17: president, Dr. B. F. Bennett, Louisville; secretary-treasurer, Dr. J. W. Fenn, Eufaula.—Walker County Medical Society at Jasper, December 13: president, Dr. A. A. York, Empire; secretary-treasurer, Dr. J. L. Sowell, Jasper.—Randolph County Medical Society at Roanoke: president, Dr. P. G. Trent, Sr.; secretary, Dr. W. W. Stevenson, both of Roanoke.—Colbert County Medical Society at Tuscumbia, December 12: president, Dr. H. W. Blair, Sheffield; secretary-treasurer, Dr. J.

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview