[Skip to Content]
[Skip to Content Landing]
July 16, 1955


JAMA. 1955;158(11):928. doi:10.1001/jama.1955.02960110034012


National Officers and Committee Chairmen—1955-1956  President: Mrs. Mason G. Lawson, 200 Ridgeway, Little Rock, Ark.President-Elect: Mrs. Robert Flanders, 320 N. River Rd., Manchester, N. H.First Vice-President: Mrs. Paul C. Craig, Old Wyomissing Rd., Wyomissing, Pa.Second Vice-President: Mrs. E. Arthur Underwood, 3725 Wauna Vista Dr., Vancouver, Wash.Third Vice-President: Mrs. Clark Bailey, 431 Mound St., Harlan, Ky.Fourth Vice-President: Mrs. E. Benjamin Gillette, 1955 Clarendon Dr., Toledo 7, Ohio.Fifth Vice-President: Mrs. Edgar E. Quayle, 7426 Hampden Lane, Bethesda 14, Md.Constitutional Secretary: Mrs. Carl Burkland, 5349 Marconi Ave., Carmichael, Calif.Treasurer: Mrs. George H. Garrison, 508 N. W. 40th St., Oklahoma City.Finance Secretary: Mrs. Jay G. Linn, 36 Altadena Dr., Pittsburgh 28.Directors for Two Years: Mrs. Ross P. Daniel, 531 Woodlawn Ave., Beckley, W. Va.; Mrs. Harlan English, 6 W. Raymond Ave., Danville, Ill.; Mrs. William Mackersie, 18205 Roselawn Ave., Detroit