[Skip to Content]
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
[Skip to Content Landing]
December 24, 1887

American Rhinological Association.

JAMA. 1887;IX(26):818. doi:10.1001/jama.1887.02400250018005

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


—At the last annual meeting of this Association, September, 1887, the following officers were elected for the current year: President, Dr. C. H. von Klein, Dayton, Ohio; Vice-Presidents, Drs. R. S. Knode, Fort Wayne, Indiana, and A. G. Hobbs, Atlanta, Georgia; Secretary and Treasurer, Dr. John North, Keokuk, Iowa; Librarian, Dr. N. R. Gordon, Springfield, Illinois. The sixth annual meeting will be held in Cincinnati, Ohio, September, 1888.

The Central Wisconsin Medical Society will hold its third quartely meeting in the Capitol, at Madison, December 27th, 1887. A good program of work is offered. President, L. V. Lewis; Secretary, C. S. Sheldon, of Madison.

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview