[Skip to Content]
[Skip to Content Landing]
February 22, 1908

Association News

JAMA. 1908;L(8):629. doi:10.1001/jama.1908.02530340057019

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


COMMITTEE OF ARRANGEMENTS.  The Chicago Session of the American Medical Association— Committees in Charge.The following Chicago physicians are the members of the Committee of Arrangements for the coming session of the American Medical Association in Chicago, June 2 to 5, 1908. For information on matters relating to the functions of the various committees address the chairmen.

Chairman:  Dr. M. L. Harris, 100 State St.

Secretary:  Dr. R. R. Campbell, 100 State St.Dr. H. B. Favill, 100 State St., president of Chicago Medical Society.Dr. W. L. Baum, 103 State St., president of Illinois State Medical Society.The following members are also chairmen of the various subcommittees specified:

Finance:  Dr. Frank Billings, 100 State St.

Halls and Meeting Places:  Dr. Hugh T. Patrick, 34 Washington St.


First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview