[Skip to Navigation]
January 16, 1897


JAMA. 1897;XXVIII(3):137-139. doi:10.1001/jama.1897.02440030041012

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


The Twelfth International Medical Congress.  EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND COMMITTEES OF SECTIONS.

Executive Committee.  —President, Prof. J. Th. Klein, Moscou; Vice-President, Prof. A. J. Kojewnikow, Moscou; Treasurer, Prof. N. Th. Filatow, Moscou; Secretary-general, Prof. W. K. Roth, Moscou; Secretaries, Profs. P. J. Diakonow, J. J. Neyding, W. A. Tikhomirow, Moscou; Members, Profs. S. S. Korsakow, J. F. Ognew, B. D. Cherwinsky, Moscou.

Section 1.—Anthropology, Normal Anatomy and Histology. 

1. Anthropology.  —President, Prof. D. N. Anoutchine, Moscou. Members of Committee, Profs. N. M. Maliew, Tomsk; A. J. Tarenetsky, St. Petersburg; A. A. Tikhomirow, Moscou. Secretaries, A. A. Ivanovsky, curator of museum of anthropology, University of Moscou; S. A. Weissenberg, M.D., Elizethgrad; N. W. Guiltchenko, M.D., St. Petersburg; A. D. ind, M.D., Varsovie.

2. Normal Anatomy.  —President, Prof. D. N. Zernow, Moscou. Members of Committee, Profs. M. A. Tikhomirow, Kiew; A. M. Fortunatow, Kazan; M. D. Tchaoussow, Varsovie.

3. Normal Histology.  —President,

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview