[Skip to Content]
[Skip to Content Landing]
August 16, 1902

Association News.

JAMA. 1902;XXXIX(7):386. doi:10.1001/jama.1902.02480330040020

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


Committees Appointed.  The following committees of the American Medical Association have recently been appointed:

COMMITTEE ON AWARD OF SENN MEDAL.  James H. Dunn, chairman, Minneapolis; M. L. Harris, Chicago, and Floyd W. McRae, Atlanta, Ga.

COMMITTEE ON AWARD OF ASSOCIATION MEDAL.  Lewis C. McMurtry, chairman, Louisville, Ky.; Burnside Foster, St. Paul, and M. H. Fussell, Philadelphia.

COMMITTEE ON SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH.  Alfred Stengel, chairman, Philadelphia; William Osier, Baltimore, and L. Hektoen, Chicago.

COMMITTEE OF ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE NEW ORLEANS MEETING.  Isadore Dyer, chairman; J. B. Guthrie, secretary; L. G. LeBeuf, treasurer; E. S. Lewis, F. W. Parham, R. Matas, John Callan, H. B. Gessner, F. A. Larue, E. Souchon, A. W. de Roaldes, A. G. Friederichs, E. D. Martin, J. F. Oechsner and Q Kohnke, all of New Orleans.


First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview