[Skip to Content]
[Skip to Content Landing]
November 8, 1902

Association News.

JAMA. 1902;XXXIX(19):1196-1197. doi:10.1001/jama.1902.02480450046014

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


The Committee on Medical Legislation of the American Medical Association is: Dr. H. L. E. Johnson, Washington, D. C., chairman; Dr. Wm. H. Welch, Baltimore, and Dr. W. L. Rodman, Philadelphia. The auxiliary committee of the Committee on Medical Legislation is as follows:


Arkansas—Dr. Frank vinsonhaler, Little Rock; Alternate, Dr. C. Travis, Hot Springs.

Arizona—Dr. H. W. Fenner, Tucson.

California—Dr. Geo. H. Evans, San Francisco.

Colorado—Dr. Samuel D. Hopkins, Denver.

Connecticut—Dr. Max Mailhouse, New Haven.

Florida—Dr. Warren E. Anderson, Pensacola.

Georgia—Dr. Howard J. Williams, Macon.

Idaho—Dr. Robt. L. Nourse, Hailey, Idaho.

Indiana—Dr. W. N. Wishard, Indianapolis.

Indian Territory—

Illinois—Dr. Carl E. Black, Jacksonville.

Iowa—Dr. Van Buren Knott, Sioux City.

Kansas—Dr. R. A. Roberts, Kansas City.

Kentucky—Dr. J. N. McCormack, Bowling Green.

Louisiana—Dr. Chas. Chassaignac, 830 Canal St., New Orleans.

Maine—Dr. W. B. Moulton, Portland.

Maryland—Dr. John W. Chambers, Baltimore.

Massachusetts—Dr. J. F. A. Adams, Pittsfleld.


First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview