[Skip to Navigation]
Sign In
January 23, 1892

The International Executive Committee of the Pan American Medical Congress.—

JAMA. 1892;XVIII(4):114. doi:10.1001/jama.1892.02411080024013

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


The committee on organization of the Pan American Medical Congress at its meeting at St. Louis last October, elected the following International Executive Committee: The Argentine Republic, Dr. Pedro Lagleyze, Beunos Ayres; Bolivia, Dr. Emelio Di Tomassi, LaPaz; Brazil, Dr. Carlos Costa, Rio de Janeiro; British North America, Dr. James F. W. Ross, Toronto; British West Indies, Dr. James A. De Wolf, Port of Spain; Chili, Dr. Moises Amaral, Santiago; United States of Colombia, Dr. P. M. Ibañez, Bogota; Costa Rica, Dr. Daniel Nuñez, San Jose; Ecuador, Dr. Ricardo Cucalon, Guayquil; Guatamala, Dr. José Monteris, Guatamala Nueon; Hayti, Dr. D. Lamothe, Port au Prince; Spanish Honduras, Dr. George Bernhardt, Fegucigalpo; Mexico, Dr. Fornás Noriega, City of Mexico; Nicaragua, Dr. J. I. Urtecho, Grenada; Peru, Dr. J. Cassamira Ulloa, Lima; Salvador, Dr. David J. Guzman, San Salvador; Spanish West Indies, Dr. Juan Santos Fernandez, Havana; United States, Dr. A. Vander Veer,

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview
Add or change institution