[Skip to Content]
[Skip to Content Landing]
January 14, 1899


JAMA. 1899;XXXII(2):90-91. doi:10.1001/jama.1899.02450290040015

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


Central Texas Medical Association.  —This association held its eleventh semi-annual session at Waco, Texas, Jan. 10 and 11.

Marion County Medical Society.  —At the annual election of officers of this society, hold at Marion, Ohio, January 3, Dr. H. Chisholl was chosen president, Dr. A. Ogan, vice-president, Dr. Ramroth, secretary, and Dr. O. W. Week, treasurer.

Winona County Medical Society.  —At a meeting of this society held January 3, at Winona, Minn., the following officers were elected: President, E. D. Keyes; vice-president, J. W. Scott; secretary, J. B. McGaughey; treasurer, N. S. Lane.

Central Wisconsin Medical Society.  —This society held its third quarterly meeting in Beloit, December 29, and elected the following officers for the ensuing year: President, F. T. Nye of Beloit; vice-presidents, T. W. Nuzum of Broadhead, W. H. Sarles of Milwaukee, T. M. Miller of Rochester, and C. S. Smith of Elroy; secretary, C. S. Sheldon of

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview