[Skip to Navigation]
August 1952


AMA Arch Derm Syphilol. 1952;66(2):297. doi:10.1001/archderm.1952.01530270147020

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


The following corrections should be made in the Directory of Dermatologic Societies which appeared in the July issue, page 141:

The Northern New Jersey Dermatological Society has changed its name to the New Jersey Dermatological Society. Its president is Eva T. Brodkin, Newark, N. J., and its secretary is Frederick C. Licks, 64 Scotland Rd., South Orange, N. J.

The president of the Rocky Mountain Dermatological Society is Gerald M. Frumess, 2200 E. 18th Ave., Denver, and the Secretary is Thomas W. Moffatt, 822 Majestic Bldg., Denver.

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview