[Skip to Content]
[Skip to Content Landing]
December 1975

Internal in brief medicine

Arch Intern Med. 1975;135(12):1534-1535. doi:10.1001/archinte.1975.00330120012002

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


Morton D. Bogdonoff, MD... appointed executive associate dean and professor of medicine, Cornell University Medical College, New York City, and attending physician, the New York Hospital. Dr Bogdonoff, chief editor since 1967 of the American Medical Association's Archives of Internal Medicine, had been professor and chairman, Department of Medicine, Abraham Lincoln School of Medicine, University of Illinois, Chicago, since 1970.

Arvo B. Ederma, MD... to director, Division of Federal Employee Health, Washington, DC, succeeding Gordon S. Siegel, MD... retired.

James A. Shannon, MD, PhD... recipient of the Society of Research Administrators' Award for Distinguished Contributions for his efforts on behalf of biomedical research while director of the National Institutes of Health.

Charles A. Thomas, ScD... elected chairman, Board of Directors, Washington University Medical Center, St Louis.

LaSalle D. Leffall, Jr, MD (photo), Howard University College of Medicine, Washington, DC... to chairman, American Cancer Society's National Task Force on Colon and

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview