[Skip to Navigation]
February 1964

News and Comment: ANNOUNCEMENTS

Arch Neurol. 1964;10(2):148. doi:10.1001/archneur.1964.00460140034005

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


Congress of Neurological Surgeons Elects Officers.—  At the meeting of the Congress of Neurological Surgeons held in Denver Oct 9-12, 1963, the following officers were elected: Edward C. Welford, President; Gordon van den Noort, Vice-President; Robert D. Weyand, Treasurer; John R. Russell, 1815 N Capitol Ave, Indianapolis, Ind 46202, Secretary.

Board Certification Announced.—  Those certified in Neurology by the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology, Inc., in New York, Dec 9 and 10, 1963, include:John Braden Baker, MD, Brookfield, WisGeorges P. Dauzier, MD, Ridgewood, NJJames Quinter Miller, MD, Charlottesville, VaRobert J. Mones, MD, New York, NYHoward Moses, MD, Monkton, MdRichard Satran, MD, Rochester, NYO. Margaret Riddle Seiden, MB, New York, NYStanley van den Noort, MD, Cleveland, Ohio Albert D. Wagman, MD, Philadelphia, Pa

Neuropathologists to Meet June 13-14.—  The Annual Meeting of the American Association of Neuropathologists will be held on June

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview
Add or change institution