[Skip to Navigation]
[Skip to Navigation Landing]
November 1967


Arch Neurol. 1967;17(5):450-451. doi:10.1001/archneur.1967.00470290004002

General Chairman, Planning and Program Arrangements

James L. O'Leary, MD, Professor and Head of Neurology, Washington University School of Medicine

Executive Committee

Charles D. Aring, MD, Professor and Chairman of Neurology, University of Cincinnati College of Medicine Derek E. Denny-Brown, MD, Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School, Boston City Hospital Joseph C. Hinsey, PhD, Professor of Neuroanatomy, Cornell University Medical College William M. Landau, MD, Professor of Neurology, Washington University School of Medicine Martin G. Netsky, MD, Professor of Neuropathology, University of Virginia School of Medicine Fred Plum, MD, Professor of Neurology, Cornell University Medical School Alfred Pope, MD, Professor of Neuropathology, Harvard Medical School Aura Severinghaus, PhD, ScD, LHD, Associate Dean and Professor of Anatomy Emeritus, College of Physicians and Surgeons, Columbia University; Director, Neurology and Neurological Sciences Training and Research Study Ray S. Snider, PhD, Director, Center for Brain Research, University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry