[Skip to Content]
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
[Skip to Content Landing]
December 1986


Arch Neurol. 1986;43(12):1217. doi:10.1001/archneur.1986.00520120005002

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


American Board of Clinical Neurophysiology Inc.  —The following individuals were certified in the practice of clinical neurophysiology at the examination held by the American Board of Clinical Neurophysiology (formerly the American Board of Qualification in Electroencephalography) on May 4, 1986, in New Orleans:Abou-Khalil, BasselBaten, MichaelBeckley, Dennis J.Boutros, Nashaat N.David, Imelda S.Dy, Belen O.Grisolia, James S.Hostetler, WayneGoodin, Douglas S.Manon-Espaillat, RamonPetroff, Ognen A. C.Radtke, Rodney A.Rao, Kalpana K.Risinger, Michael W.Rozear, Marvin P.Sears, James W.Solomon, Donald J.Stewart, William A.Wheeler, Anthony H.Williams, Leslie B.Wyllie, ElaineZangara, Peter P.Zaret, Bruce S.

American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology Inc.  —The following individuals were certified in the practice of neurology at the examination held in June 1986:Abou-Khalil, BasselAckerman, Glen NeilAldrich, Michael ShermanAlonso, Robert JosephAnderson, Gregory LeeBhupalam, Rukmaiah C.Bjork

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview