[Skip to Navigation]
June 1990


Arch Neurol. 1990;47(6):616. doi:10.1001/archneur.1990.00530060020003

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology Inc.  —The following individuals were certified in neurology at the examination held in November 1989:Adelman, Philip A.Awerbuch, Gavin I.Ayres, Donald W.Bagley, Charles H.Bansil, Shalini M.Beck, Lawrence S.Behar, Jeffrey L.Bell, Zakia D.Benezette, Alyn L.Beydoun, Ahmad A.Bikshorn, Barry H.Binning, Chhinder P. S.Blake, David M.Bohlega, Saeed A.Bowman, Michael H.Bridgman, Peter A.Brod, Staley A.Brogna, Carlo G.Buckler, Richard A.Buday, John M.Burnstine, Thomas H.Calder, Christopher S.Carlson, Judith A.Casaly, Joseph S.Chesser, Michael Z.Chimowitz, Marc I.Cohen, Andrea M.Cohen, David A.Consiglio, Michael A.Conway, Chris A.Cooper, Gregory W.Cornblath, Wayne T.Cornellier, Diane S.Cowan, Richard B. T.Cutlip, William D. IIDaffner, Kirk R.Denayer, Marie-AnneDiaczok, Irene M.Dietrich, Marlene E.Dinkla, HendrikDitter, Susan M.DuBois, Craig R.Duffy, Charles

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview
Add or change institution