[Skip to Navigation]
Other Articles
April 2009

Omission in Annual Reviewers List

Arch Ophthalmol. 2009;127(4):519. doi:10.1001/archophthalmol.2009.62

Omission in Annual Reviewers List. In the annual reviewers list published online in the January 2009 issue of the Archives (2009;127[1]:E1-E4), the names Altug Cetinkaya, Mays El-Dairi, Takashi Fujikado, Douglas Gaasterland, Alon Harris, Jonathan Horton, Herbert Kaufman, Gerard Lutty, Philip Maier, Serge Picaud, Giacomo Savini, Michael Schulzer, David Sibert, Peter Stalmans, and Michael Williams were omitted. The Archives regrets the omission.

Add or change institution