[Skip to Navigation]
December 1995


Arch Ophthalmol. 1995;113(12):1583. doi:10.1001/archopht.1995.01100120115034

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


Linberg Appointed Chair.  John V. Linberg, MD, has been appointed Chair of the Department of Ophthalmology at the West Virginia University School of Medicine, Morgantown. Dr Linberg earned his medical degree at New York University School of Medicine. He completed his residency at St Luke's Hospital, Columbia University, New York, NY, and a fellowship in oculoplastic and orbital surgery at the University of Iowa, Iowa City. Dr Linberg has been a member of the faculty and director of the Oculoplastic, Orbital, and Lacrimal Surgery Service at West Virginia University since 1983.

C ullen Eye Institute Announces Appointment.  Roberto Diaz-Rohena, MD, has been appointed assistant professor of ophthalmology at The Cullen Eye Institute, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Tex. Dr Diaz-Rohena received his medical degree from Harvard University, Cambridge, Mass. He completed his residency at Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, Ga; a medical and surgical vitreoretinal fellowship at Baylor;

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview
Add or change institution