[Skip to Navigation]
July 1961

An Index of the Literature on Otosclerosis: Brief Abstracts and an Index of Authors According to Subjects for 1958 and 1959. Prepared for the Central Bureau of Research of the American Otological Society, Inc.

Arch Otolaryngol. 1961;74(1):85-112. doi:10.1001/archotol.1961.00740030088015

The Central Bureau of Research (originally the Committee on Otosclerosis) of the American Otological Society, Inc., is constituted as follows: Board of Trustees of the Research Fund: Edmund P. Fowler, M.D., Chairman, New York; Philip E. Meltzer, M.D., Secretary, Boston; Lawrence R. Boies, M.D., Minneapolis, Minn.; Gordon D. Hoople, M.D., Syracuse, N.Y. John R. Lindsay, M.D., Chicago; William J. McNally, M.D., Montreal; Harry P. Schenck, M.D., Philadelphia. Member Emeritus: D. Harold Walker, M.D., Boston. Advisors to the Board: (legal) William C. Breed, Jr.; (financial) Walter C. Baker. Consultants to the Board: Hans T. Clarke, D.Sc., Dept. of Biochemistry, Yale University; George K. Smelser, Ph.D., Professor of Anatomy, College of Physicians & Surgeons, Columbia University; Stacy R. Guild, Ph.D., The Johns Hopkins University; R. Lorente de Nó, Rockefeller Institute for Medical Research, New York; Ernest Glen Wever, Ph.D., Princeton, N. J.

This is the tenth loose-leaf installment and covers the literature

Add or change institution