[Skip to Navigation]
September 1961


Arch Otolaryngol. 1961;74(3):358. doi:10.1001/archotol.1961.00740030365022

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


Casselberry Award.—Manuscripts for the Casselberry Award must be in the hands of the Secretary of the American Laryngological Association prior to December 1. Eligible contestants may be: hospital interns, residents, or graduate students in Rhinology and Laryngology; a doctor with an M.D. degree who is actively practicing or teaching Rhinology and Laryngology in the Americas; or any scientific worker in the field of Rhinology and Laryngology.

Manuscript must be limited to 5,000 words, typewritten and double spaced on one side of the sheet, shall not contain the author's identification but shall be mailed to the Secretary of the American Laryngological Association, Dr. Lyman G. Richards, 12 Clovelly Rd., Wellesley Hills 81, Mass., under a nom de plume, with a sealed envelope bearing the nom de plume and containing a card showing the name and address of the author. The thesis shall not have been published elsewhere and shall become

Add or change institution