[Skip to Navigation]
February 1937


Arch Otolaryngol. 1937;25(2):213. doi:10.1001/archotol.1937.00650010235012

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


The fourth International Congress of Otorhinolaryngology will be held in Amsterdam, Netherlands, in 1940.

The week from July 29 to August 3 has provisionally been set for the congress.

A committee of honor has been composed by the professors of otolaryngology in the Netherlands: C. E. Benjamins, Groningen; H. Burger, Amsterdam; P. H. G. van Gilse, Leyden; P. T. L. Kan, Wassenaar; A. de Kleyn, Amsterdam; F. H. Quix, Utrecht; W. Schutter, Groningen, and H. J. L. Struycken, Breda.

The bureau of the congress consists of the following members: Prof. H. Burger, Keizersgracht 317, Amsterdam C., president; Dr. A. A. J. H. Marres, Willemsparkweg 31, Amsterdam Z., honorary secretary; Dr. M. J. ten Cate, Obrechtstraat 55, Amsterdam Z., honorary treasurer.

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview
Add or change institution