[Skip to Content]
Access to paid content on this site is currently suspended due to excessive activity being detected from your IP address Please contact the publisher to request reinstatement.
[Skip to Content Landing]
April 1945


Arch Otolaryngol. 1945;41(4):314. doi:10.1001/archotol.1945.00680030341014

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


At the annual meeting of the Philadelphia Laryngological Society held March 21, 1945, at the College of Physicians, the following officers were reelected for a term of one year: Horace J. Williams, M.D., president; George L. Whelan, M.D., vice president; Valentine Miller, M.D., treasurer; Thomas F. Furlong Jr., M.D., secretary.

The following physicians were elected to constitute the Executive Committe: Drs. Louis J. Burns, Benjamin H. Shuster and Matthew S. Ersner.

Dr. Matthew S. Ersner was elected for a period of one year to serve the unexpired term of Dr. Robert J. Hunter, who is on active duty with the United States Navy.

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview