[Skip to Navigation]
July 1954


AMA Arch Otolaryngol. 1954;60(1):129-130. doi:10.1001/archotol.1954.00720010132012

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


Specialists Certified by the American Board of Otolaryngology.—The following physicians were certified as specialists by the American Board of Otolaryngology at the recent examination held in Boston, May 18-20, 1954:

Alo, Joseph, Bronx, N. Y.

Baxter, James Douglas, Montreal, Canada.

Blanchard, Cyrus Lloyd, Ann Arbor, Mich.

Brackett, John Gordon, Atlanta.

Bradburn, Ian Muir, New Orleans.

Brown, John Joseph, Chelsea, Mass.

Bushnell, James Joseph, Mobile, Ala.

Campbell, Jack Swope, Battle Creek, Mich.

Ciell, August Paul, St. Albans 25, N. Y.

Couch, Ray Edwards, Port Arthur, Texas.

Cox, Lawson Glynn, Washington, D. C.

Cullum, Albert George, Jr., Fargo, N. D.

Duff, Robert L., McKinney, Texas.

Dwyer, Frank Philip, Jr., Catonsville, Md.

Farrior, Richard Thomas, U. S. Army, % PM, N. Y.

Fenning, Frederick Reid, Binghamton, N. Y.

Garlinghouse, Arnet John, Randolph Field, Texas.

Gupta, Indar Sagar, Bonston.

Hasse, Frederick Robert, Drexel Hill, Pa.

Hays, Jack Ross, Mobile, Ala.

Hemenway, William Garth, Chicago

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview
Add or change institution