[Skip to Navigation]
May 1955

OTOSCLEROSIS: An Index of the Literature, with Abstracts, and An Index of the Authors According to Subjects for 1952-1953

AMA Arch Otolaryngol. 1955;61(5):563-583. doi:10.1001/archotol.1955.00720020580008

The Central Bureau of Research (originally the Committee on Otosclerosis) of the American Otological Society, Inc., is constituted as follows: Board of Trustees of the Research Fund: Edmund P. Fowler, M.D., Chairman, New York; Philip E. Meltzer, M.D., Secretary, Boston; Lawrence R. Boies, M.D., Minneapolis; Gordon D. Hoople, M.D., Syracuse, N. Y.; John R. Lindsay, M.D., Chicago; William J. McNally, M.D., Montreal, Canada; D. E. Staunton Wishart, M.D., Toronto, Canada. Members Emeritus: D. Harold Walker, M.D., Boston; Madison Bentley, Ph.D., LL.D., Palo Alto, Calif. Advisors to the Board: (legal) Samuel Lloyd; (financial) Walter C. Baker. Consultants to the Board: Samuel R. Detwiler, Ph.B., A.M., Ph.D., Professor of Anatomy, College of Physicians and Surgeons, Columbia University; Stacy R. Guild, Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University; R. Lorente de Nó, Rockefeller Institute for Medical Research, New York; Oscar Riddle, Ph.D., LL.D., D.H.C., Plant City, Fla.; Ernest G. Wever, Ph.D., Princeton, N. J.

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview