[Skip to Content]
[Skip to Content Landing]
November 1985

News and Comment

Arch Otolaryngol. 1985;111(11):776. doi:10.1001/archotol.1985.00800130108018

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


New Officers.—At the recent meeting of the American Society for Head and Neck Surgery, the following members were elected to office: president, Robert W. Cantrell, MD, Charlottesville, Va; president-elect, John N. Lore, Jr, MD, Buffalo, NY; secretary, Willard E. Fee, Jr, MD, Stanford, Calif; treasurer, Michael E. Johns, MD, Baltimore; members of council, Warren Y. Adkins, MD, Charleston, SC; Hugh F. Biller, MD, New York; Douglas P. Bryce, MD, Toronto; Helmuth Goepfert, MD, Houston; Jerome C. Goldstein, MD, Washington, DC; Arnold M. Noyek, MD, Toronto; Gary L. Schechter, MD, Norfolk, Va; David E. Schuller, MD, Columbus, Ohio; Elliot W. Strong, MD, New York; Paul H. Ward, MD, Los Angeles; and program chair, 1986, Paul A. Levine, MD, Charlottesville, Va.

Workshop.—"A Practical Short Course in Auditory Brain-stem Response" will be given by the Kresge Hearing Research Laboratory of the South, at Louisiana State University Medical Center, New Orleans, and

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview