[Skip to Navigation]
August 1991

Request for Nominations of Society Officers

Author Affiliations

Stanford, Calif

Arch Otolaryngol Head Neck Surg. 1991;117(8):844. doi:10.1001/archotol.1991.01870200030003

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


The nominating committee, which consists of Bill Fee, MD, chair, Roger Crumley, MD, and T. R. David Briant, MD, solicits nominations for the following officers: president-elect, secretary (Charles Cummings, MD, eligible for re-election), and member of the council.

Please send your nominations for any or all of the above officers with a brief statement as to why you feel they are well-suited for the position to: Willard E. Fee, Jr, MD, Professor and Chairman, Division of Otolaryngology—Head and Neck Surgery, Room R-135, Stanford, CA 94305-5328.—

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview
Add or change institution