[Skip to Navigation]
January 1992


Arch Otolaryngol Head Neck Surg. 1992;118(1):97. doi:10.1001/archotol.1992.01880010101024

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


Officers of the American Bronchoesophagological Association Announced.—The American Bronchoesophagological Association announces its officers for 1991-1992 to be as follows: Charles W. Cummings, MD, Baltimore, Md, president; Lauren D. Holinger, MD, Chicago, Ill, president-elect; Eiji Yanigisawa, MD, New Haven, Conn, vice president; Rodney Lusk, MD, St Louis, Mo, secretary; Robert Ossoff, MD, Nashville, Tenn, treasurer; Stanley M. Shapshay, MD, Burlington, Mass, editor; H. Bryan Neel III, MD, Rochester, Minn, chairman, thesis committee; Roy Sessions, MD, Providence, RI, chairman, committee for research and education; Haskins K. Kashima, MD, Baltimore, Md, chairman, committee for the prevention of foreign body accidents; John A. Tucker, MD, Philadelphia, Pa, representative, the American Academy of Otolaryngology—Head and Neck Surgery; and Gerald B. Healy, MD, Boston, Mass; Ellen Friedman, MD, Houston, Tex; Andrew Blitzer, MD, New York, NY, councillors.

Continuing Medical Education Programs in South Florida.—The Department of Otolaryngology, University of Miami (Fla) School of

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview
Add or change institution