[Skip to Navigation]
July 1996

Thank You to Reviewers

Arch Otolaryngol Head Neck Surg. 1996;122(7):707. doi:10.1001/archotol.1996.01890190005002

This article is only available in the PDF format. Download the PDF to view the article, as well as its associated figures and tables.


The Editor wishes to recognize and thank the following individuals who have served as the scientific review panel for the Archives over the past months (April 1995-March 1996). Their constructive and critical approach provides the peer review that is essential to guaranteeing to you, our readers, the intellectual content and high standards of the Archives.

Elliot Abemayor, MD, PhD

Oneida A. Arosarena, MD

H. Alexander Arts, MD

Frederic Askin, MD

Byron J. Bailey, MD

Shan R. Baker, MD

John G. Bartlett, MD

John G. Batsakis, MD

Hugh F. Biller, MD

F. Owen Black, MD

Charles D. Bluestone, MD

Derald E. Brackmann, MD

Carol R. Bradford, MD

Margaret S. Brandwein, MD

Mark J. Brown, MD

R. Nick Bryan, MD

Karen H. Calhoun, MD

Joseph Califano, MD

Thomas E. Carey, PhD

Nicholas J. Cassisi, DDS, MD

Mack L. Cheney, MD

Sukgi S. Choi, MD

Richard A. Chole, MD, PhD

Patricia M. Chute,

First Page Preview View Large
First page PDF preview
First page PDF preview
Add or change institution