[Skip to Content]
[Skip to Content Landing]
Other Articles
May 2001

Error in Author Order

Arch Gen Psychiatry. 2001;58(5):515. doi:10.1001/archpsyc.58.5.515

In the letter titled "Deliberate Seizure Induction With Repetitive Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation in Nonhuman Primates," published in the February issue of the ARCHIVES (2001;58:199-200), the order of authors listed in the signature block is incorrect. The correct order should have been as follows: Sarah H. Lisanby, MD, Bruce Luber, PhD, A. D. Finck, MD, Charles Schroeder, PhD, Harold A. Sackeim, PhD.